Review:1960NY Magic Brighter

My new go to pick me up for my skin. The 1970 NY Magic Brighter goes on like a makeup base and instantly brightens up my complexion. It is perfect for a quick pick me up or even as a base under my foundation. The brighter feels lightweight and let’s my skin breathe. I just started usin the product last week and will definitely continue to do so. Oh and it has SPF #SCORE 

*Disclaimer: This product was sent to me free for review purposes. All opinions are solely mine.

Leave a Reply

