Review:1960NY Whitening Soothing Gel

I enjoyed this whitening soothing gel that I received for review purposes from .08liter. The gel is clear with little tiny pink beads that help improve skin tone.This gel provided my dry winter skin with alot of moisture.  When I woke up I noticed it left my skin soft and radiant. I have only been using it for a few days so it is a bit early to really see the long-term results. The ingredients include: Knotted Wrack Extract which provides plenty of moisture to dry dull and flaky skin.

Leave a Reply

