Monday to Sunday Sleeping Mask by Reskin REVIEW

I absolutely love this sleeping mask that I received for review purposes from .08liter. I applied it after cleansing my skin right before bed. The mask is off white and the consistency is that of a hair gel. This mask provided my dry winter skin with alot of moisture.  When I woke up I noticed it left my skin super soft and glowing. I have only been using it for a few days so it is a bit early to really see the long-term results. It’s supposed to diminish wrinkles and aide with uneven skin tone as well. The ingredients include: Camellia Oil and Extract along with Morning Glory Extract.



Leave a Reply

