Philly Cheesesteaks!!

Its freezing cold again in NJ so I decided to make a quick lunch and not slave over the stove. I whipped up a philly cheese steak using frozen steak umms with no cheese,now before jumping to conclusions I would like to say I usually only like cheese on my pizza or on a cold cut sandwich. Weird I know but hey that’s me. I added jalapeños and ketchup to my Sammy and thoroughly enjoyed it. They say it might snow today and I am so not looking forward to it. How do you guys eat your cheese steak?

image

Kisses xoxo

Leave a Reply

