Breakfast is definitely the most important meal of the day!

Hola guys,

So I recently just received a huge promotion at work and have been working countless hours 😦 which in turn messes with my meals,one saving grace is that I do meal prep every single weekend (more about that in a future post). This morning I decided that I wanted something quick and healthy so I decided to wake up at 4am (I have to be out the door at 6am stupid Jersey traffic) and get ready and cook myself and family a great breakfast. I cooked a crab and egg breakfast burrito along with roasted baby bliss potatoes and cucumbers(my favorite) needless to say they were a hit and I have decided that I’ll be making a big batch this weekend to freeze so that my family can grab one and heat it up when in a hurry. If you guys would like to know the recipe or how I freeze them comment below.
image

Leave a Reply

