Workout a Sweat!!

As of recent I’ve fallen off the healthy bandwagon due to some unforeseen circumstances but I’m back with a vengeance. Even though it’s Saturday I figured I would not let a few free hours before a night out go to waste, I went to the gym loving the fact that it was half empty and killed it. I did realize that I have to take it slow till I can build up my stamina again but I’m super proud of myself for even attempting a workout. I truly feel that taking care of yourself emotionally and physically is the best investment one can make for themselves. Till next time enjoy a picture of my post workout snack.  What do you guys eat after your workouts?

Ciao

S ❤️

Leave a Reply

